ABOUT US

We make products and three-dimensional data a new experience.

As a leading provider of glasses-free 3D systems, we create hardware and software solutions whose ecosystems we have developed to product maturity in the areas of content, applications, drivers, formats and transmission paths. Our customers include renowned companies in marketing, trade, medical technology, development and prototyping. Our many years of expertise and broad technological knowledge as well as strong partners enable us to exploit the added value of the third dimension in ever new applications!

growth

Attention

graph

Brand awareness

dimension

Comprehension

Info Brain

Information

we together

We are a small company with big ideas and high standards.
We are lateral thinkers who love the challenge and the extraordinary.
We are uncomplicated in handling and handle things companionatly when it gets complicated.
We are full service.
We are Hanseatic, i.e. reliable merchants.
We are creative, efficient and powerful.

Our customers, partners and resellers are located in Europe, North and South America, Korea and China.
We are global.

management team

Harald Roth

CEO

Hannes Harder

CTO

news

Our 3D advertising network starts in Berlin

Monday – May 14, 2018

Starting signal for the future of digital outdoor advertising. We now operate and broadcast 3D advertising and infotainment via our glasses-free 3D advertising network at Kaufpark Eiche in Berlin. Our systems are fully 2D compatible and offer a significant increase in attention due to the optional 3D broadcast.

Aircraft Interiors Expo Hamburg

9 to 12 April 2018

We are here for the first time at the Aircraft Interiors Expo in beautiful Hamburg and present our 3D technology as well as our transparent Crystal Screen T-OLED. Visit us at booth 6E90/E opposite the Hanse Aerospace Lounge.

We are Crystal Cabin Award finalist.

Friday – 16 February, 2018

With our eyeless 3D Single Viewer Technology with Eye-Tracking we have developed the Crystal Cabin
Award 2018 and are nominated for the final.

Update April 11th: Unfortunately we did not reach the first place, but we are happy about the lively interest in our technology, which triggered our participation, as well as the positive feedback on the glasses-free 3D display.

ÜBER UNS

WIR MACHEN PRODUKTE UND DREIDIMENSIONALE DATEN NEU ERLEBBAR

Als führender Anbieter von brillenlosen 3D-Systemen schaffen wir Hard- und Softwarelösungen, deren Ökosystem wir in den Bereichen Content, Applikationen, Treiber, Formate und Übertragungswege zur Produktreife entwickelt haben. Zu unseren Kunden zählen renomierte Unternehmen aus Marketing, Handel, Medizintechnik, Entwicklung  und Prototyping. Unsere langjährige Expertise und breiten Technologiekenntnisse sowie starke Partner ermöglichen es uns, den Mehrwert der dritten Dimension in immer neuen Anwendungsfällen nutzbar zu machen!

growth

Aufmerksamkeit

graph

Markenbewustsein

dimension

Verständnis

Info Brain

Information

WIR GEMEINSAM

Wir sind ein kleines Unternehmen mit großen Ideen und hohen Ansprüchen.
Wir sind Querdenker, die die Herausforderung und das Außergewöhnliche lieben.
Wir sind unkompliziert im Umgang und umgänglich wenn’s kompliziert wird.
Wir sind Full Service.
Wir sind hanseatisch, also verlässliche Kaufleute.
Wir sind kreativ, effizient und leistungsstark.

Unsere Kunden, Partner und Reseller befinden sich in Europa, Nord- und Südamerika, Korea und China.
Wir sind Global.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Harald Roth - CEO

Harald Roth

Geschäftsführer / CEO

Hannes Harder - CTO

Hannes Harder

Tech. Leiter / CTO

NEWS

3D Display perfume bottle

Unser 3D Werbenetz startet in Berlin

Montag 14. Mai 2018

Startschuss für die Zukunft der  digitalen Außenwerbung. Wir betreiben und senden ab sofort 3D Werbung und Infotaintment über unser brillenloses 3D Werbenetz im Kaufpark Eiche in Berlin. Unsere Systeme sind vollständig 2D kompatibel und bieten durch die optionale 3D Ausstrahlung eine  deutliche Steigerung der Aufmerksamkeit.

Aircraft Interiors Expo Hamburg

9. bis 12. April 2018

Wir sind erstmalig auf der Aircraft Interiors Expo hier bei uns im  schönen Hamburg und stellen  unsere 3D Technologie sowie unser transparentes Crystal Screen  T-OLED vor. Besuchen Sie uns am Stand 6E90/E gegenüber der Hanse Aerospace Lounge.

Business jet ineterior with 3D Display

Wir sind Crystal Cabin Award Finalist

Freitag, 16. Februar 2018

Wir haben mit unserer Brillenlosen 3D Single Viewer Technology mit Eye-Tracking am Crystal Cabin
Award 2018 teilgenommen und sind für das Finale nominiert.

Update 11. April: Leider haben wir  den ersten Platz nicht erreicht, denoch freuen wir uns über das  rege Interesse an unserer Technologie, welches unsere  Teilnahme ausgelöst hat, sowie über das durchweg positive Feedback an der brillenlosen 3D Darstellung.